GUESTBOOK

EMAIL ME

PHOTOS

OLDER ENTRIES





♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
04 October 2009 - 5:47 pm
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥


It was always going to be thus wasn't it? The moment I put a password on this thing I was going to stop using it. Such an extrovert - if it isn't open for other people to see then what is the point. Which is kinda counter to the whole purpose that this was ever here for...

Or maybe I am just past blogging anymore. Too lazy and too busy to find the time. It is amazing what you have the time to do while you are a student and have nothing to fill your days.

Now I'm working in a job that I love there isn't the time anymore. My days are full of helping out my little students and trying to do a million things all at once. No time for this any more.

But I will write this entry now to keep this active for the meantime and think about what to do with this at a later date.

Rxxx


Before *~* After about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!