GUESTBOOK

EMAIL ME

PHOTOS

OLDER ENTRIES





♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
20 April 2010 - 3:36 pm
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥


Hello diaryland, long time no see! Although you died a little death as soon as I put a password on you I soon realised just how LUCKY it was that I did. My students in my last job (last as in finished YESTERDAY) were expert Googlers and would have found this no problem. That would have been an overshare I was not comfortable with. I still wish there was a way to move this whole thing to another username so it didn't have to be private any more, but the effort involved in figuring out a way to do that (if there even IS a way) is just too much for me. One day when I get the time and the space I will figure it and do it I'm sure. It would be a shame to loose all these years of my life.

It has been a hell of a year and I am glad it is over. My last job was in many ways the worst and the best thing I ever did. Mostly the worst. But I learnt a lot and my students were amazing. I'm just glad it is over now though and I can start thinking to the future. It is nice to relax a little. Breathe. Phew.

But I have a PhD review tomorrow and a maths exam due so I need to get on with things for now. I'll come back to this again I am sure.

Rxxx


Before *~* After about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!