GUESTBOOK

EMAIL ME

PHOTOS

OLDER ENTRIES





♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
23 March 2009 - 2:18 pm
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥


Man, continuing this diary is proving so hard. I wish I hadn't had to lock it, I had some motivation to write in it before that. I don't know why because I felt like no-one read it anyway.

Attempts at writing other diaries since has failed. I only really want to keep this going until I finish university so that I have a total record of my time there, but it is somewhat of a struggle now.

I'm trying to get jobs just now, but it is causing me several major confidence issues. I just don't know what I want to do with my life or what I am qualified to do. I can talk the talk in interviews but just don't know whether if I actually get any of the jobs I will be able to do them!

So I'm feeling kinda stressed just now. Stressed about jobs, stressed about finishing up my thesis, stressed about moving house (which I am doing yet AGAIN, but this time into a massive penthouse flat in Finnistoun that Tommy has just bought), stressed about Amran not being able to get a job, stressed about well just about everything.

But cause I have just had nearly a month off work with migraines I'm actually pretty calm in spite of the stress. Quite relaxed as long as I don't think about it all too much.

I need to write a presentation about something I know nothing about for an interview tomorrow. I really need to concentrate on this but currently failing miserably to do so.

Right I'm going to go and buy a suit for this interview tomorrow. But I will try to write in this more often, I really will. I have kept it this long so it is worth keeping a bit longer.

Rxx


Before *~* After about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!